Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BlackSheep Wine Bar & Merchant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to BlackSheep Wine Bar & Merchant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brook Ann 5 days ago

Chicken Pesto

Phenomenal!! This place is just all around the absolute best!! Everything is so delicious

Patricia 10 days ago

Burrata

My husband and I had heard about this place and it was even better than what we heard. The prices are so low at happy hour and they actually have pitchers of good beer! The food was sooooooo good! The atmosphere is what you would want for dinner and drinks. ?

Lizbeth about 1 month ago

Seasonal

The charcuterie board was absolutely beautiful. The 2023 & dressed up fruit for a party were perfect for our get together. I can't wait to see all of the seasonal choices the remaining of the year! Thank you!

Anisha about 1 month ago

Austin Hope – Cabernet Sauvignon

Smoky and spicy wine!

Sydney about 1 month ago

Bruschetta Pick 4

Delicious. will be back.

Mikeyrperri 5 days ago

Phantom – Chardonnay

I absolutely loved the Chardonnay i went with my co workers and Highly recommend we are going back this Thursday this place is the perfect for any occasion going out with people who's company you enjoy i cant wait for the next trip.

Sedge2356 12 days ago

Brie, Apple, Honey

The staff was helpful, attentive, friendly and professional. They had one of our favorite Pinot Noirs (Belle Glos/Dairyman) for half price. The Bruschetta was excellentvand large and more filling than the usual farecat other establishments. Two thumbs up.

Courtney about 1 month ago

Bruschetta Pick 2

DELISH!! My favorite was the Garlic Mushroom and Ricotta bruschetta! Great happy hour deals - will definitely be coming back!

Denise about 1 month ago

Zesty Coconut

I eat here a lot, have had literally every item on their menu! All items are super tasty, but the Zesty Coconut Salad is SOOO good, especially when paired with the grilled cheese sandwich...AHmazing! I like the lunch special, half sammie/half salad or soup, all combos are delish but something about the grilled cheese (with bacon and tomatos...hello!) and the zesty coconut salad that is sheer perfection, 5 stars for sure!!

Amber about 2 months ago

Cuban Panini

My mouth is watering all over again just writing about how amazing this panini is. Truly delicious and authentic tasting! Highly recommend with one of their dynamic drinks in hand. Can't go wrong with anything on the menu, really! They're that good! Cheers



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA