Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BlackSheep Wine Bar & Merchant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to BlackSheep Wine Bar & Merchant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jsherman5503 15 days ago

Bruschetta Pick 4

Best bruschetta ever

Lysludeman 21 days ago

Don't Kale My Vibe

I had the best bottle of Prosecco, appetizer that was a cute box of meat and cheeses/nuts and crackers. I had a great kale salad with chicken. I also had a great Cab red wine.

Plindstrom8001 23 days ago

BlackSheep – Thankful Box

Great presentation as nd very tasty. Also had the cream of chicken soup - delicious!

Corrinacorona 27 days ago

Beer Battered Fried Asparagus

My daughter brought me here for a birthday happy hour. Delish food and the presents of Brooke, whom I thought was the manager and should be...she was a complete complaint to the venue. The wine she suggested is my new fav. Ask for Brooke if you go, she will make your visit the bomb 💣

Julie 29 days ago

Box Seats

Definitely will order again!

T 18 days ago

Meatball Skewers

I debated writing a review, I selfishly want all of the meatballs to myself but I'll let you in on the secret... the meatballs are AMAZING! Do yourself a favor and try them.

Maria 21 days ago

Garlic EVOO

The dish was spectacular. It is bursting with flavor, I didn't want it to end. You can taste each and every ingredient individually which I loved. I would definitely order it again.

Yen 25 days ago

The Prime

Wine Down Wednesday was terrific. Love their reserve list and great atmosphere!

Jenlynepo 28 days ago

Burrata

Delicious appetizer! Good protion for two! Stopped in for a quick drink and bite....will be back to try some more of the menu!!!

Jdanforth29 30 days ago

Bruschetta Pick 4

I have been here twice so far . Once for HH and once with a group . Each time, the service was AMAZING ! The house wine is just as delicious as the more expensive wines . My husband and I shared the bruschetta . I am Vegetarian so I was able to order 2 meatless and my husband ordered with meat . Topped it off with a side of roasted Brussel sprouts . To die for ! Can't wait to return !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA